English

KiO World Cup: Qualifiers starting sunday





Join the 2018 KiO World Cup! Here’s the list of previous winners, will you be the next one?

2017: -GNA- BFV Bochum 1848

2016: FC Hot Dog KL

2015: -DE- SaXonS HaLLa

2014: -FR- Breizh Lions AOC

Qualifiers will be held...Read More »


All about the specialists

The recent changes to the specialist rating need more explaination. Main reason is that we needed to adjust some values after the update – which by the way is totally normal for such a large change, as the behaviour of thousands of users is simply not a thing we can...Read More »


KiO 9 Update Preview #2

Here’s and wrapup of what happened previously:

We told you about the new Hammer specialist, then the EU-Data privacy stuff came over us and now we can finally continue to work.



What about the Hammer? What is he good for?

To answer that, have a...Read More »


Older Entries »

 

KiO Universe Cup
Play teams from around the world and fight for the KiO Universe Cup which takes place on next Saturday, 20:00 in Germany, which is 18:00 UTC, 11:00 PDT, 14:00 EDT. Qualifiers starting 12 hours before with 32 slots each. Results are displayed here.

This week’s KiO Universe Cup winner is:

SG halbe Lunge Rohrbach

Congratulations!

Diese Webseite speichert Teile von User Agent-Daten und anomysierte IP-Adressen zu statistischen Zwecken entsprechend der europäischen Datenschutzverordnung. Wenn Sie möchten, dass diese Daten nicht gespeichert werden, wird ein Cookie in Ihrem Browser gespeichert, um diese Entscheidung für ein Jahr zu merken. Zustimmen, Ablehnen
This website stores some user agent data and anonymized IP addresses. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny
1073